• Image of The Triangle Of Success CD
  • Image of The Triangle Of Success CD

The new Koo Koo Kanga Roo album, "The Triangle Of Success: A Motivational, Inspirational Audio Guide To Achieving Your Dreams."

Digital copy:

1. Intro
2. The Triangle of Success
3. Corner #1: Believe
4. You Are The Best
5. B-E-L-I-E-V-E
6. Superstar (feat. MC Lars)
7. Corner #2: Strive
8. Working Hard
9. Positivity
10. Repeat After Me
11. Pancakes For Dinner
12. Corner #3: Achieve
13. Dream Wagon
14. Spread Your Wings and Soar (feat. Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls)
15. Champion
16. Outro
17. You Are The Best (Reprise)

Get working on your dreams now! Dont wait.